About » Officers


In Presbyterian churches, the Session is the governing body of the congregation. The session consists of elders elected by the congregation, who guide the ministry of the church and serve as spiritual leaders of the congregation. At FPC, our elders also serve as church trustees.

Moderator: Eric T. Myers
Clerk of Session: Terrie Oakley

Class of 2019: Class of 2020: Class of 2021:
Kathy House
Al Manus
Antoinette Pigeon
Brett Templeton
Lisa Jarosinkski
Mollye MacLeod
Channing Monti
Gaye Lynn Wilson
Glen Baquet
Dave Biber
Stacy Najaka
Bill Pierce


The office of deacon is one of sympathy, witness, and service, following the example set by Jesus Christ. It is the duty of deacons to care for the needs of the congregation, particularly the sick, the elderly, and those in need.

Moderator: Jerry Smith

Class of 2019: Class of 2020: Class of 2021:
Mike German
Karen Kanagy
Cathy Nivling
Kevin Sayers
Sandy Cannon
Ginny Knight
Ann Leyh
Melissa Ward
Bill Miller
Dan Oberlander
Jerry Smith
David Stewart